Spain, also Kingdom of Spain officially is a country in southwestern Europe with parts of territory in the Atlantic Ocean and in northern Africa. Its continental European territory is situated on the Iberian Peninsula, and its insular territory includes the Balearic Islands in the Mediterranean Sea, the Canary Islands in the Atlantic Ocean, south of 29th parallel, and several small islands in the Alboran Sea.

309 Properties
Sort by:

Compare listings